Our Team

Executive Team

Alicia Pak
Amy Brown
Music Team
Ana Pesqueira
Beneficiary Coordinator, Producer
Ann Reikofski
Blake Henneberry
Brenna Rushing
Director, Operations
Brian Hamm
IT Director
Cali Thompson
Public Relations
Can Turkyilmaz
Photography & Videography
Ceci McGregor
User Experience & Graphic Design
Christin Workman
Music Writer
Clayton Smith
Director, Production
Denver Graves
Music Team
Erik Bowers
Isi Gonzalez
Volunteer Coordinator
Jennifer Wester
Art Team
Joel Morales
Graphic Design & Animation
Kiley Mabry
Kristi Talley
Director, Artist Relations
Laura Loun
Community & Merchandising
Leneah Brown
Director, Production
Lauren Shafer
Michelle Dekkers
Food & Beverage
Rachel Stanfield
Music Team

Board of Directors

Geoff Barry
Coming soon.
Courtney Crothers
Vice President/Secretary
Courtney is an art curator and has worked with UT Southwestern Medical Center, Heritage Auction Galleries, Meadows Museum, and Pillsbury & Peters Fine Art.
Cone Johnson
Cone has nearly 20 years experience as a designer and information architect.
Jen Mauldin
Board of Directors
Jen is a gallery owner and interior designer. She served as an executive team member for many years before making a recent transition to the board.
Rachel Stanfield
Board of Directors
Coming soon.
Carrie Sanger
Board of Directors
Coming soon.